Home | About Us | Contact Us | Locations & Hours     

    

 

Main Office

 

Pennington Gap Office

 

41526 West Morgan Avenue

Pennington Gap, VA 24277

 

Phone:    (276) 546-4692

Fax:         (276) 546-5931

Hours

 

Lobby

Drive-Thru
Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday

9:00-4:00

8:30-4:00
Wednesday 9:00-12:00 8:30-12:00
Friday 9:00-6:00 8:30-6:00
Saturday 9:00-12:00 8:30-12:00

Contacts

Terry M. Estep President & Chief Executive Officer terry@farmersandminersbank.com
C. Shawn Moore Senior Vice-President & Chief Operating Officer shawn@farmersandminersbank.com
Bill Sage Senior Vice-President & Chief Credit Officer bill@farmersandminersbank.com
Jan L. Garrett Senior Vice-President jan@farmersandminersbank.com
Beverly M. Graham Senior Vice-President/BSA & Compliance Officer beverly@farmersandminersbank.com
Robert G. Arnold Vice-President/Data Processing robert@farmersandminersbank.com
Edwin D. Watson Vice-President/Loan Officer eddie@farmersandminersbank.com
Robert L. Shuler Vice-President/Security Officer bob@farmersandmienrsbank.com

 


Branch Locations

 

Clintwood Office

 

P.O. Box 2219

5283 Dickenson Highway

Clintwood, VA 24228

 

Phone:    (276) 926-2000

Fax:         (276) 926-6290

Hours

 

Lobby

Drive-Thru
Monday - Thursday

9:00-4:00

8:30-5:00
Friday 9:00-6:00 8:30-6:00
Saturday 9:00-12:00 8:30-12:00

Contacts

Lester Moore Senior Vice-President & Branch Manager  lestermoore@farmersandminersbank.com
Vicky Mooney Assistant Manager/Loan Officer  vickymooney@farmersandminersbank.com
Michelle Turner Branch Banking Officer  mturner@farmersandminersbank.com

 


 

 

Rose Hill Office

 

P.O. Box 219

6489 Dr Thomas Walker Road

Rose Hill, VA 24281

 

Phone:    (276) 445-4841

Fax:         (276) 445-4512

Hours

 

Lobby

Drive-Thru
Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday

8:30-3:30

8:30-3:30
Wednesday 8:30-12:00 8:30-12:00
Friday 8:30-6:00 8:30-6:00
Saturday 8:30-12:00 8:30-12:00

Contacts

Sheila Long Branch Manager sheila@farmersandminersbank.com
     

 


 

 

Tri-State Office

 

P.O. Box 460

248 Station Creek Road

Ewing, VA 24248

 

Phone:    (276) 861-3621

Fax:         (276) 861-2503

Hours

 

Lobby

Drive-Thru
Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday

8:00-3:30

8:00-3:30
Wednesday 8:00-12:00 8:00-12:00
Friday 8:00-6:00 8:00-6:00
Saturday 8:00-12:00 8:00-12:00

Contacts

Vivian Knuckles Assistant Vice-President & Branch Manager vivian@farmersandminersbank.com
     

 


 

 

Weber City Office

 

2944 U.S. Highway 23 North

Weber City, VA 24290

 

Phone:    (276) 386-9000

                (423) 246-9000

Fax:         (276) 386-9668

Hours

 

Lobby

Drive-Thru
Monday - Thursday

8:30-4:00

8:30-4:00
Friday 8:30-6:00 8:30-6:00
Saturday 8:30-12:00 8:30-12:00

Contacts

Lynn Salyers Vice-President & Branch Manager lynn@farmersandminersbank.com
     

 


 

 

Wise Office

 

P.O. Box 90

331 East Main Street

Wise, VA 24293

 

Phone:    (276) 328-7007

Fax:         (276) 328-3072

Hours

 

Lobby

Drive-Thru
Monday - Thursday

9:00-4:00

8:30-4:00
Friday 9:00-6:00 8:30-6:00
Saturday 9:00-12:00 8:30-12:00

Contacts

Ed Roop Vice-President & Branch Manager edroop@farmersandminersbank.com
Debbie Steele Assistant Manager/Loan Officer debbie@farmersandminersbank.com
 

ATMs are located at all branch locations and Highway 58 in Jonesville.


Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | USA Patriot Act | Site Map | Contact Us: (276) 546-4692